South Parkland Youth Association is a non-profit, volunteer organization whose mission it is to provide our neighborhood youth with an opportunity to develop teamwork, sportsmanship, character, and community spirit through the challenge and enjoyment of t

Home
Sponsored By:   Lehigh Valley Health Network
Allentown, PA
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 9:00a to 11:30a
UMT Pickleball Lessons - Dottie: 
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 9:00a to 11:30a
UMT Pickleball Lessons - Dottie: 
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 4:30p to 5:45p
Baseball - Parsell: 
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 9:00a to 11:30a
UMT Pickleball Lessons - Dottie: 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Soccer: 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 8:00a to 12:00p
Soccer: 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 12:00p to 3:00p
Softball: 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 3:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 8:00a to 11:00a
Baseball - Chris: 
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 12:00p to 4:30p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Monday, Jan 27, 2020 5:30p to 8:00p
Softball: 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Soccer: 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 8:00a to 12:00p
Soccer: 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 12:00p to 3:00p
Softball: 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 3:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 8:00a to 11:00a
Baseball - Chris: 
Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 1:00p to 4:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Monday, Feb 3, 2020 5:30p to 8:00p
Softball: 
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Friday, Feb 7, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Soccer: 
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 8:00a to 12:00p
Soccer: 
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 12:00p to 3:00p
Softball: 
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 3:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 8:00a to 11:00a
Baseball - Chris: 
Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 1:00p to 4:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Monday, Feb 10, 2020 5:30p to 8:00p
Softball: 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Soccer: 
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 8:00a to 12:00p
Soccer: 
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 12:00p to 3:00p
Softball: 
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 3:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 8:00a to 11:00a
Baseball - Chris: 
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 1:00p to 4:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Monday, Feb 17, 2020 5:30p to 8:00p
Softball: 
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Soccer: 
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 8:00a to 12:00p
Soccer: 
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 12:00p to 3:00p
Softball: 
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 3:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 8:00a to 11:00a
Baseball - Chris: 
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 1:00p to 4:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 5:30p to 8:00p
Softball: 
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Soccer: 
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 8:00a to 12:00p
Soccer: 
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 12:00p to 3:00p
Softball: 
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 3:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 8:00a to 11:00a
Baseball - Chris: 
Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 1:00p to 4:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Monday, Mar 2, 2020 5:30p to 8:00p
Softball: 
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 5:30p to 7:30p
Soccer: 
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Friday, Mar 6, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 8:00a to 10:00a
Soccer: 
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 12:00p to 3:00p
Softball: 
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 8:00a to 11:00a
Baseball - Chris: 
Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 1:00p to 4:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Monday, Mar 9, 2020 5:30p to 8:00p
Softball: 
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 5:30p to 7:30p
Soccer: 
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 8:00a to 10:00a
Soccer: 
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 12:00p to 3:00p
Softball: 
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 8:00a to 11:00a
Baseball - Chris: 
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 1:00p to 4:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 5:30p to 8:00p
Softball: 
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 5:30p to 7:30p
Soccer: 
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 8:00a to 10:00a
Soccer: 
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 12:00p to 3:00p
Softball: 
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 8:00a to 11:00a
Baseball - Chris: 
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 1:00p to 4:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Monday, Mar 23, 2020 5:30p to 8:00p
Softball: 
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 9:00a to 12:00p
Softball: 
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 1:00p to 4:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 5:30p to 8:00p
Softball: 
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 9:00a to 12:00p
Softball: 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Sunday, May 3, 2020 8:00a to 12:00p
Softball - Pics: