South Parkland Youth Association is a non-profit, volunteer organization whose mission it is to provide our neighborhood youth with an opportunity to develop teamwork, sportsmanship, character, and community spirit through the challenge and enjoyment of t

Home
Sponsored By:   Lehigh Valley Health Network
Allentown, PA
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019 8:00a to 11:30a
UMT Pickleball Lessons - Dottie: 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
Soccer: 
Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 8:00a to 11:00a
Baseball - Chris: 
Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 3:30p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Monday, Dec 9, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Soccer - Cody: 
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
Soccer: 
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 12:00p to 2:00p
Soccer - Sallit: 
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 8:00a to 11:00a
Baseball - Chris: 
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 12:00p to 4:00p
Soccer: 
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Soccer - Cody: 
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
Soccer: 
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 8:00a to 11:00a
Baseball - Chris: 
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Soccer - Cody: 
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 8:00a to 11:00a
Baseball - Chris: 
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Friday, Jan 3, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Soccer: 
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 8:00a to 12:00p
Soccer: 
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 12:00p to 3:00p
Softball: 
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 3:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Jan 5, 2020 8:00a to 11:00a
Baseball - Chris: 
Sunday, Jan 5, 2020 12:00p to 4:30p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Jan 5, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Monday, Jan 6, 2020 5:30p to 8:00p
Softball: 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Soccer: 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 8:00a to 12:00p
Soccer: 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 12:00p to 3:00p
Softball: 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 3:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 8:00a to 11:00a
Baseball - Chris: 
Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 12:00p to 4:30p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Monday, Jan 13, 2020 5:30p to 8:00p
Softball: 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Friday, Jan 17, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Soccer: 
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 8:00a to 12:00p
Soccer: 
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 12:00p to 3:00p
Softball: 
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 3:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 8:00a to 11:00a
Baseball - Chris: 
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 12:00p to 4:30p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Monday, Jan 20, 2020 5:30p to 8:00p
Softball: 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Soccer: 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 8:00a to 12:00p
Soccer: 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 12:00p to 3:00p
Softball: 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 3:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 8:00a to 11:00a
Baseball - Chris: 
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 12:00p to 4:30p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Lacrosse - John: 
Monday, Jan 27, 2020 5:30p to 8:00p
Softball: 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Soccer: 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 8:00a to 12:00p
Soccer: 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 12:00p to 3:00p
Softball: 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 3:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 8:00a to 11:00a
Baseball - Chris: 
Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 1:00p to 4:00p
Baseball: 
Monday, Feb 3, 2020 5:30p to 8:00p
Softball: 
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Friday, Feb 7, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Soccer: 
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 8:00a to 12:00p
Soccer: 
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 12:00p to 3:00p
Softball: 
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 3:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 8:00a to 11:00a
Baseball - Chris: 
Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 1:00p to 4:00p
Baseball: 
Monday, Feb 10, 2020 5:30p to 8:00p
Softball: 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Soccer: 
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 8:00a to 12:00p
Soccer: 
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 12:00p to 3:00p
Softball: 
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 3:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 8:00a to 11:00a
Baseball - Chris: 
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 1:00p to 4:00p
Baseball: 
Monday, Feb 17, 2020 5:30p to 8:00p
Softball: 
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Soccer: 
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 8:00a to 12:00p
Soccer: 
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 12:00p to 3:00p
Softball: 
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 3:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 8:00a to 11:00a
Baseball - Chris: 
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 1:00p to 4:00p
Baseball: 
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 5:30p to 8:00p
Softball: 
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 6:00p to 8:30p
FH - Lisa: 
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Soccer: 
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 8:00a to 12:00p
Soccer: 
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 12:00p to 3:00p
Softball: 
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 3:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 8:00a to 11:00a
Baseball - Chris: 
Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 1:00p to 4:00p
Baseball: 
Monday, Mar 2, 2020 5:30p to 8:00p
Softball: 
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 5:30p to 7:30p
Soccer: 
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Friday, Mar 6, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 8:00a to 10:00a
Soccer: 
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 9:00a to 12:00p
Softball: 
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 8:00a to 11:00a
Baseball - Chris: 
Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 1:00p to 4:00p
Baseball: 
Monday, Mar 9, 2020 5:30p to 8:00p
Softball: 
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 5:30p to 7:30p
Soccer: 
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 8:00a to 10:00a
Soccer: 
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 9:00a to 12:00p
Softball: 
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 8:00a to 11:00a
Baseball - Chris: 
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 1:00p to 4:00p
Baseball: 
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 5:30p to 8:00p
Softball: 
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 5:30p to 7:30p
Soccer: 
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 8:00a to 10:00a
Soccer: 
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 9:00a to 12:00p
Softball: 
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 8:00a to 11:00a
Baseball - Chris: 
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 1:00p to 4:00p
Baseball: 
Monday, Mar 23, 2020 5:30p to 8:00p
Softball: 
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 9:00a to 12:00p
Softball: 
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 5:00p to 9:00p
Baseball: 
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 1:00p to 4:00p
Baseball: 
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 5:30p to 8:00p
Softball: 
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 9:00a to 12:00p
Softball: