South Parkland Youth Association is a non-profit, volunteer organization whose mission it is to provide our neighborhood youth with an opportunity to develop teamwork, sportsmanship, character, and community spirit through the challenge and enjoyment of t

Home
Sponsored By:   Lehigh Valley Health Network
Allentown, PA
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 10:00a to 12:00p
Softball - Pitching Clinic: 
Monday, Aug 19, 2019 5:00p to 6:00p
Football - Tim: 
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 10:00a to 12:00p
Softball - Pitching Clinic: 
Monday, Aug 26, 2019 5:00p to 6:00p
Football - Tim: 
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 5:00p to 8:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 4:00p to 8:00p
Football: 
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 10:00a to 12:00p
Softball - Pitching Clinic: 
Monday, Sep 2, 2019 5:00p to 6:00p
Football - Tim: 
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 10:00a to 12:00p
Softball - Pitching Clinic: 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019 5:00p to 6:00p
Football - Tim: 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 5:00p to 7:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 5:00p to 6:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 5:30p to 8:00p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 8:00a to 11:30a
Field Hockey - Lisa: 
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 1:00p to 3:30p
Field Hockey - Lisa: 
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 5:00p to 6:00p
Football - Tim: 
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 5:00p to 7:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 5:00p to 6:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 5:30p to 8:00p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Monday, Sep 23, 2019 5:00p to 6:00p
Football - Tim: 
Monday, Sep 23, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 5:00p to 7:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 5:00p to 6:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 5:30p to 8:00p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Monday, Sep 30, 2019 5:00p to 6:00p
Football - Tim: 
Monday, Sep 30, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 5:00p to 7:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 5:00p to 6:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 5:30p to 8:00p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Monday, Oct 7, 2019 5:00p to 6:00p
Football - Tim: 
Monday, Oct 7, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 5:00p to 7:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 5:00p to 6:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 5:30p to 8:00p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 5:00p to 6:00p
Football - Tim: 
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 5:00p to 7:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 5:00p to 6:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 5:30p to 8:00p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Monday, Oct 21, 2019 5:00p to 6:00p
Football - Tim: 
Monday, Oct 21, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 5:00p to 7:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 5:00p to 6:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 5:30p to 8:00p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 5:00p to 6:00p
Football - Tim: 
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 5:00p to 7:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 5:00p to 6:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 5:30p to 8:00p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Monday, Nov 4, 2019 5:00p to 6:00p
Football - Tim: 
Monday, Nov 4, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 5:00p to 7:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 5:00p to 6:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 5:30p to 8:00p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Monday, Nov 11, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 5:00p to 7:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 5:00p to 6:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 5:30p to 8:00p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 5:00p to 7:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 5:00p to 6:30p
Cheer - Krissi: 
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 5:30p to 8:00p
Cheer - Krissi: